2015 EMU Baseball Schedule

Overall 16-18
Pct. .471
Conf. 10-10
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 2
Home 9-5
Away 5-8
Neutral 2-5
Games 34
Runs 204
Batting Avg. .294
On Base % .361
Slugging % .350
Home Runs 1
February
Wed Feb 11
at
Final
L, 4-3
Christopher Newport
A
Sat Feb 14
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Penn St.-Altoona
H
March
Mon Mar 02
vs
Final
L, 8-7
St. John Fisher
@ Winter Haven, Fla. RussMatt Central Florida Invitational in Winter Haven, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 03
vs
Final
L, 6-4
Mount Union
@ Winter Haven, Fla. RussMatt Central Florida Invitational in Winter Haven, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 04
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 12-3
Milwaukee School of Engineering
@ Auburndale, Fla. RussMatt Central Florida Invitational in Winter Haven, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 04
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 15-8
Milwaukee School of Engineering
@ Auburndale, Fla. RussMatt Central Florida Invitational in Winter Haven, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 05
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Wartburg
@ Winter Haven, Fla. RussMatt Central Florida Invitational in Winter Haven, Fla.
N
Sun Mar 15
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 15-4
John Jay
H
Sun Mar 15
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 13-3
John Jay
H
Tue Mar 17
vs
Final - 11 innings
W, 7-6
Bridgewater *
H
Wed Mar 18
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 16-12
Hood
H
Sat Mar 21
vs
Final
L, 24-3
Randolph-Macon *
H
Sat Mar 21
vs
Final
L, 12-3
Randolph-Macon *
H
Sun Mar 22
at
Final
L, 11-7
Emory & Henry *
*** Rescheduled from March 7 ***
A
Sun Mar 22
at
Final
W, 5-4
Emory & Henry *
*** Rescheduled from March 7 ***
A
Tue Mar 24
at
Final
L, 12-7
Bridgewater *
A
Wed Mar 25
at
Final
L, 14-11
Shenandoah *
A
Sat Mar 28
at
Final
W, 10-3
Hampden-Sydney *
A
Sat Mar 28
at
Final
W, 9-3
Hampden-Sydney *
A
Tue Mar 31
vs
Final
L, 5-3
Shenandoah *
H
April
Wed Apr 01
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Washington and Lee *
H
Sat Apr 04
at
Final
L, 7-0
Lynchburg *
A
Sat Apr 04
at
Final
W, 8-7
Lynchburg *
A
Tue Apr 07
vs
Final
L, 13-0
Ferrum
H
Wed Apr 08
at
Final
L, 2-1
Washington and Lee *
A
Sat Apr 11
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Guilford *
H
Sat Apr 11
vs
Final
L, 10-5
Guilford *
H
Sun Apr 12
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Roanoke *
Senior Recognition
H
Sun Apr 12
vs
Final
W, 11-9
Roanoke *
Senior Recognition
H
Wed Apr 15
at
Final
L, 7-2
Messiah
A
Sat Apr 18
at
Final
L, 8-0
Virginia Wesleyan *
A
Sat Apr 18
at
Final
W, 6-3
Virginia Wesleyan *
A
Thu Apr 23
vs
Final
L, 11-3
Shenandoah %
@ City Stadium in Lynchburg, Va. Game 1 - ODAC Baseball Tournament
N
Fri Apr 24
vs
Final
L, 5-1
Roanoke %
@ City Stadium in Lynchburg, Va. Game 4 - ODAC Baseball Tournament
N
* Conference
% Post season