2017 EMU Baseball Schedule

Overall 19-20
Pct. .487
Conf. 6-14
Pct. .300
Streak Won 1
Home 11-9
Away 4-9
Neutral 4-2
Games 39
Runs 272
Batting Avg. .325
On Base % .388
Slugging % .449
Home Runs 18
February
Sat Feb 11
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 7-2
Penn St.-Altoona
7 innings
H
Sat Feb 11
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 6-4
Penn St.-Altoona
7 innings
H
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 15-1
Juniata
7 innings
H
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
W, 13-6
Juniata
9 innings
H
Tue Feb 21
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Messiah
H
Fri Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 12-6
Penn St.-Harrisburg
** note change of schedule **
H
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final
W, 16-15
Penn St.-Harrisburg
** note change of schedule **
H
March
Wed Mar 01
at
Final
L, 14-3
Christopher Newport
A
Sun Mar 05
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 2-1
Ursinus
@ Winter Haven, Fla. RussMatt Invitational in Winter Haven, Fla. - 7 innings (LMP Field #6)
N
Sun Mar 05
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 4-3
Ursinus
@ Winter Haven, Fla. RussMatt Invitational in Winter Haven, Fla. - 7 innings (LMP Field #6)
N
Mon Mar 06
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 7-3
Wittenberg
@ Winter Haven, Fla. RussMatt Invitational in Winter Haven, Fla. - 7 innings (CL Park #1)
N
Mon Mar 06
vs
Final - 10 innings
W, 4-3
Wittenberg
@ Winter Haven, Fla. RussMatt Invitational in Winter Haven, Fla. - 7 innings (CL Park #1)
N
Tue Mar 07
vs
Final
W, 5-3
DeSales
@ Winter Haven, Fla. RussMatt Invitational in Winter Haven, Fla. (LMP Field #3)
N
Wed Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 6-2
Marymount
@ Winter Haven, Fla. RussMatt Invitational in Winter Haven, Fla. (LMP Main Field)
N
Sat Mar 11
at
Final
L, 13-0
Virginia Wesleyan *
A
Sat Mar 11
at
Final
W, 5-3
Virginia Wesleyan *
A
Tue Mar 14
vs
Postponed
Christopher Newport
H
Sat Mar 18
vs
Final
L, 15-6
Roanoke *
H
Sat Mar 18
vs
Final
L, 10-6
Roanoke *
H
Tue Mar 21
at
Final
L, 11-9
Washington and Lee *
A
Wed Mar 22
vs
Final
L, 15-4
Washington and Lee *
H
Sat Mar 25
at
Final
L, 8-7
Emory & Henry *
A
Sat Mar 25
at
Final
L, 8-3
Emory & Henry *
A
Wed Mar 29
vs
Final
L, 10-3
#1 Shenandoah *
** rescheduled from March 28 **
H
April
Tue Apr 04
vs
Final
L, 10-8
Ferrum
H
Wed Apr 05
vs
Final
W, 10-5
Bridgewater *
H
Sat Apr 08
vs
Final
W, 9-5
Guilford *
H
Sat Apr 08
vs
Final
L, 15-4
Guilford *
H
Mon Apr 10
at
Final - 10 innings
W, 12-8
Ferrum
A
Tue Apr 11
vs
Final
W, 12-8
Southern Virginia
H
Wed Apr 12
vs
Final
W, 14-6
Hood
Rescheduled from April 2
H
Sat Apr 15
vs
Final
W, 6-5
#13 Randolph-Macon *
Senior Recognition Day
H
Sat Apr 15
vs
Final
L, 9-7
#13 Randolph-Macon *
Senior Recognition Day
H
Mon Apr 17
vs
Final
W, 9-5
Southern Virginia
** rescheduled from March 30, moved to Harrisonburg **
H
Wed Apr 19
at
Final
L, 17-10
#1 Shenandoah *
A
Fri Apr 21
at
Final
L, 13-7
Hampden-Sydney *
Note Day Change
A
Fri Apr 21
at
Final
L, 11-6
Hampden-Sydney *
Note Day Change
A
Fri Apr 28
at
Final
W, 7-4
Bridgewater *
** rescheduled from April 24 **
A
Sat Apr 29
at
Final
L, 7-3
Lynchburg *
A
Sat Apr 29
at
Final
W, 6-3
Lynchburg *
A
* Conference