2013 Field Hockey Schedule

Overall 4-15
Pct. .211
Conf. 4-4
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 2
Home 3-4
Away 1-9
Neutral 0-2
Games 19
Goals 22
Goals/ game 1.2
Shot % 0.1
Shots/ game 10.5
GAA 3.08
Green cards 8
August
Sun Aug 25
vs
12:00 PM
ODAC Play Day #
Exhibition Day
H
Fri Aug 30
at
Final
Gettysburg
A
Sat Aug 31
at
Final
Ursinus
A
September
Sat Sep 07
vs
Final
Washington College
@ Baltimore, Md. at Johns Hopkins in Baltimore, Md.
N
Sun Sep 08
at
Final
Johns Hopkins
A
Sat Sep 14
vs
Final
Mary Washington
H
Thu Sep 19
at
Final
York (Pa.)
** rescheduled from 9/12 **
A
Sat Sep 21
at
Final
Christopher Newport
A
Wed Sep 25
vs
Final - OT
Washington and Lee *
H
Sat Sep 28
vs
Final
St. Mary's (Md.)
H
October
Wed Oct 02
vs
Final
Roanoke *
H
Sat Oct 05
vs
Final
McDaniel
H
Tue Oct 08
at
Final
Randolph-Macon *
A
Sat Oct 12
vs
Final
Sweet Briar *
EMU Homecoming
H
Mon Oct 14
vs
Final
Rhodes
@ Lexington, Va. at Washington and Lee in Lexington, Va.
N
Fri Oct 18
at
Final
Bridgewater *
A
Wed Oct 23
vs
Final
Shenandoah *
H
Sat Oct 26
at
Final
Virginia Wesleyan *
A
Wed Oct 30
at
Final
Lynchburg *
A
November
Sat Nov 02
at
Final - OT
Bridgewater
Game 1 - ODAC Quarterfinals
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event