2013 Field Hockey Schedule

Overall 4-15
Pct. .211
Conf. 4-4
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 2
Home 3-4
Away 1-9
Neutral 0-2
Games 19
Goals 22
Goals/ game 1.2
Shot % 0.1
Shots/ game 10.5
GAA 3.08
Green cards 8
August
Sun Aug 25
vs
12:00 PM
ODAC Play Day #
Exhibition Day
H
Fri Aug 30
at
Final
L, 6-0
Gettysburg
A
Sat Aug 31
at
Final
L, 9-0
Ursinus
A
September
Sat Sep 07
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Washington College
@ Baltimore, Md. at Johns Hopkins in Baltimore, Md.
N
Sun Sep 08
at
Final
L, 4-0
Johns Hopkins
A
Sat Sep 14
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Mary Washington
H
Thu Sep 19
at
Final
L, 5-1
York (Pa.)
** rescheduled from 9/12 **
A
Sat Sep 21
at
Final
L, 3-0
Christopher Newport
A
Wed Sep 25
vs
Final - OT
W, 2-1
Washington and Lee *
H
Sat Sep 28
vs
Final
L, 5-0
St. Mary's (Md.)
H
October
Wed Oct 02
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Roanoke *
H
Sat Oct 05
vs
Final
L, 2-1
McDaniel
H
Tue Oct 08
at
Final
L, 1-0
Randolph-Macon *
A
Sat Oct 12
vs
Final
W, 6-0
Sweet Briar *
EMU Homecoming
H
Mon Oct 14
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Rhodes
@ Lexington, Va. at Washington and Lee in Lexington, Va.
N
Fri Oct 18
at
Final
L, 3-1
Bridgewater *
A
Wed Oct 23
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Shenandoah *
H
Sat Oct 26
at
Final
W, 5-2
Virginia Wesleyan *
A
Wed Oct 30
at
Final
L, 6-1
Lynchburg *
A
November
Sat Nov 02
at
Final - OT
L, 2-1
Bridgewater
Game 1 - ODAC Quarterfinals
A
# Exhibition
* Conference