2017 EMU Field Hockey Schedule

Overall 5-12
Pct. .294
Conf. 0-7
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 2-5
Away 1-6
Neutral 2-1
Games 17
Goals 33
Goals/ game 1.9
Shot % 0.1
Shots/ game 14.6
GAA 3.41
Green cards 5
September
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Sewanee
H
Sun Sep 03
at
Final
W, 2-1
Ferrum
A
Wed Sep 06
vs
Final
W, 11-0
Sweet Briar
H
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Transylvania
@ Chambersburg, Pa. Wilson Invitational in Chambersburg, Pa.
N
Sun Sep 10
at
Final
L, 3-0
Wilson
Wilson Invitational in Chambersburg, Pa.
A
Wed Sep 13
vs
Final
L, 10-1
#17 Mary Washington
H
Sun Sep 24
at
Final
L, 2-1
Randolph-Macon *
A
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Lynchburg *
@ Lynchburg, Va.
N
October
Wed Oct 04
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Washington and Lee *
Together We Rise Game
H
Sat Oct 07
at
Final
L, 2-0
Virginia Wesleyan *
A
Tue Oct 10
at
Final
L, 3-1
Bridgewater *
A
Sat Oct 14
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Roanoke *
EMU Homecoming Weekend & Senior Recognition Day
H
Wed Oct 18
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Shenandoah *
H
Fri Oct 20
vs
Final - OT
W, 5-4
Concordia (WI)
H
Sun Oct 22
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Hendrix
@ Danville, KY Centre College
N
Mon Oct 23
at
Final
L, 4-1
Centre
A
Tue Oct 24
at
Final
L, 3-2
Transylvania
A
* Conference