2013 Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 5-13
Pct. .278
Conf. 3-8
Pct. .273
Streak Won 2
Home 2-5
Away 1-8
Neutral 2-0
Games 18
Goals 23
Goals/ game 1.28
Shot % .099
Shots/ game 12.9
GAA 2.20
August
Fri Aug 30
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Marymount
@ Fredericksburg, Va. University of Mary Washington Soccer Classic
N
Sat Aug 31
at
Final
L, 3-0
Mary Washington
University of Mary Washington Soccer Classic
A
September
Sat Sep 07
at
Final
L, 5-0
Rutgers-Camden
Rutgers-Camden Tournament
A
Sun Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Cairn
@ Camden, N.J. Rutgers-Camden Tournament
N
Wed Sep 11
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Lebanon Valley
H
Sat Sep 14
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Virginia Wesleyan *
H
Tue Sep 17
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Wesley
H
Sat Sep 21
at
Final
L, 3-0
Guilford *
A
Fri Sep 27
at
Final
L, 3-0
Roanoke *
A
October
Tue Oct 01
at
Final
L, 4-0
Washington and Lee *
A
Sat Oct 05
vs
Final - OT
L, 2-1
Randolph *
H
Wed Oct 09
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Emory & Henry *
H
Sat Oct 12
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Hampden-Sydney *
EMU Homecoming
H
Tue Oct 15
at
Final
L, 3-0
Dickinson
A
Sat Oct 19
at
Final
L, 2-0
Lynchburg *
A
Wed Oct 23
at
Final - 2OT
L, 2-1
Bridgewater *
A
Sat Oct 26
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Randolph-Macon *
H
Tue Oct 29
at
Final
W, 4-0
Shenandoah *
A
* Conference