2016-17 EMU Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 17-8
Pct. .680
Conf. 12-4
Pct. .750
Streak Lost 2
Home 10-2
Away 7-5
Neutral 0-1
Games 25
Pts per game 70.6
FG % 38.4
3PT % 31.5
FT % 68.8
Reb per game 44.7
Ast per game 12.9
November
Sat Nov 19
vs
Final
L, 63-50
Christopher Newport
H
Tue Nov 22
at
Final
W, 68-44
Penn State-Harrisburg
A
Sat Nov 26
vs
Final
L, 73-64
Emory & Henry *
H
Wed Nov 30
at
Final
L, 78-42
Catholic
A
December
Sat Dec 03
vs
Final
W, 71-59
Ferrum
H
Tue Dec 06
vs
Final
W, 65-59
Roanoke *
H
Fri Dec 09
at
Final
W, 95-26
Trinity (D.C.)
** note change of location and date **
A
Mon Dec 19
at
Final - OT
L, 72-70
Hood
A
Fri Dec 30
vs
Final
W, 87-33
Mary Baldwin
H
January
Mon Jan 02
vs
Final
W, 81-70
Frostburg State
H
Wed Jan 04
at
Final
W, 60-50
Hollins *
A
Sat Jan 07
at
Final
W, 68-59
Randolph *
A
Tue Jan 10
vs
Final
W, 71-54
Washington and Lee *
H
Sat Jan 14
at
Final
L, 74-67
Emory & Henry *
A
Tue Jan 17
at
Final
L, 84-74
Bridgewater *
A
Sat Jan 21
vs
Final
W, 44-34
Hollins *
H
Wed Jan 25
at
Final
W, 74-45
Shenandoah *
A
Sat Jan 28
vs
Final
W, 66-59
Guilford *
Alumni Appreciation Day
H
February
Wed Feb 01
vs
Final
W, 83-55
Virginia Wesleyan *
H
Sat Feb 04
at
Final
W, 87-72
Roanoke *
A
Tue Feb 07
vs
Final
W, 84-36
Bridgewater *
H
Sat Feb 11
vs
Final
W, 76-55
Randolph *
Senior Recognition Day / Play4Kay / Pink Out
H
Tue Feb 14
at
Final
W, 74-67
Randolph-Macon *
A
Sat Feb 18
at
Final
L, 89-85
Lynchburg *
A
Fri Feb 24
vs
Final
L, 71-58
5-seed Randolph-Macon %
@ Salem Civic Center in Salem, Va. Game 6 - ODAC Quarterfinals
N
* Conference
% Post season