2013 Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 10-9
Pct. .526
Conf. 5-7
Pct. .417
Streak Lost 2
Home 4-4
Away 6-5
Neutral 0-0
Games 19
Goals 39
Goals/ game 2.05
Shot % .165
Shots/ game 12.5
GAA 2.25
August
Fri Aug 30
at
Final - OT
W, 2-1
Marymount
A
September
Wed Sep 04
at
Final
W, 2-0
Gallaudet
A
Sat Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Ferrum
H
Tue Sep 10
at
Final
W, 4-1
Cairn
A
Sat Sep 14
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Washington and Lee *
H
Wed Sep 18
vs
Final
W, 8-0
Trinity (D.C.)
H
Sat Sep 21
at
Final
W, 4-1
Randolph *
A
Thu Sep 26
at
Final
L, 2-1
Hood
A
Sat Sep 28
at
Final
W, 5-1
Hollins *
A
October
Tue Oct 01
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Shenandoah *
H
Sat Oct 05
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Emory & Henry *
Kick Out Cancer Game
H
Wed Oct 09
at
Final
L, 1-0
Randolph-Macon *
A
Sat Oct 12
vs
Final
W, 6-0
Sweet Briar *
EMU Homecoming
H
Wed Oct 16
vs
Final
L, 7-0
Bridgewater *
Senior Recognition
H
Fri Oct 18
at
Final
L, 8-0
Lynchburg *
A
Tue Oct 22
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Virginia Wesleyan *
H
Sat Oct 26
at
Final
W, 2-1
Guilford *
A
Tue Oct 29
at
Final
L, 2-0
Roanoke *
A
November
Sat Nov 02
at
Final
L, 12-1
Lynchburg
Game 1 - ODAC Quarterfinals
A
* Conference