2013 Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 9-18
Pct. .333
Conf. 2-9
Pct. .182
Streak Lost 9
Home 4-6
Away 4-8
Neutral 1-4
Matches 27
Kills per set 10.27
Hitting % .116
Assists per set 9.69
Blocks per set 1.35
Service Aces per set 1.70
Digs per set 17.47
August
Fri Aug 30
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Mary Baldwin
EMU Invitational
H
Fri Aug 30
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Waynesburg
EMU Invitational
H
Sat Aug 31
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Howard Payne
EMU Invitational
H
Sat Aug 31
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Salem
EMU Invitational
H
September
Thu Sep 05
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Mary Baldwin
H
Sat Sep 07
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Marymount
@ Washington, D.C. CUA Guetle Invitational
N
Sat Sep 07
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Swarthmore
@ Washington, D.C. CUA Guetle Invitational
N
Sun Sep 08
at
Final
L, 3-0
Catholic
Guetle Volleyball Invitational (CUA)
A
Sun Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Mt. St. Vincent
@ Washington, D.C. CUA Guetle Invitational
N
Wed Sep 11
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Randolph *
H
Fri Sep 13
at
Final
W, 3-1
Hollins *
A
Sat Sep 14
at
Final
L, 3-1
Roanoke *
A
Tue Sep 17
at
Final
L, 3-1
Virginia Wesleyan *
A
Tue Sep 24
at
Final
L, 3-0
Southern Virginia
A
Thu Sep 26
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Emory & Henry *
H
Fri Sep 27
at
Final
W, 3-0
Alvernia
A
Sat Sep 28
at
Final
W, 3-0
Lancaster Bible
A
October
Fri Oct 04
at
Final
W, 3-2
N.C. Wesleyan
A
Sat Oct 05
at
Final
L, 3-0
Guilford *
Guilford Tri-match
A
Sat Oct 05
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Methodist
@ Greensboro, N.C. Guilford Tri-match
N
Wed Oct 09
at
Final
L, 3-2
Lynchburg *
A
Wed Oct 16
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Randolph-Macon *
H
Fri Oct 18
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Washington and Lee *
H
Sat Oct 19
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Shenandoah *
Senior Recognition
H
Sat Oct 26
at
Final
L, 3-0
Bridgewater *
Bridgewater Tri-match
A
Sat Oct 26
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Catholic
@ Bridgewater, Va. Bridgewater Tri-match
N
November
Sat Nov 02
at
Final
L, 3-0
Goucher
A
* Conference