2019 EMU Baseball Schedule

Overall 15-19-1
Pct. .443
Conf. 9-10
Pct. .474
Streak Won 1
Home 9-11-1
Away 6-8
Neutral 0-0
Games 35
Runs 239
Batting Avg. .286
On Base % .385
Slugging % .392
Home Runs 16
February
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
L, 5-1
N.C. Wesleyan
7 innings
A
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
L, 4-3
N.C. Wesleyan
7 innings
A
Sun Feb 10
at
Final
W, 11-8
N.C. Wesleyan
A
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 7-6
Penn St.-Altoona
7 innings **rescheduled from Feb. 16**
H
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 8-4
Penn St.-Altoona
7 innings **rescheduled from Feb. 16**
H
Tue Feb 19
at
Final
L, 6-1
#13 Christopher Newport
A
Sun Feb 24
vs
Cancelled
Penn St.-Harrisburg
H
Sun Feb 24
vs
Cancelled
Penn St.-Harrisburg
H
Mon Feb 25
vs
Final
L, 12-11
Penn St.-Harrisburg
H
Mon Feb 25
vs
Final - 8 innings
T, 7-7
Penn St.-Harrisburg
H
Wed Feb 27
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 16-12
Southern Virginia
H
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
L, 9-3
Oneonta
H
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 15-3
Oneonta
H
Sun Mar 03
vs
Cancelled
Oneonta
H
Tue Mar 05
vs
Final
L, 15-8
#3 Christopher Newport
H
Wed Mar 06
at
Final
W, 13-7
Averett
A
Thu Mar 07
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 13-7
Messiah
H
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 7-5
Ferrum *
** rescheduled from Saturday, March 9 **
H
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 14-8
Ferrum *
** rescheduled from Saturday, March 9 **
H
Wed Mar 13
at
Final
W, 6-5
Washington and Lee *
A
Sat Mar 16
at
Final
L, 10-7
Lynchburg *
A
Sat Mar 16
at
Final
L, 3-0
Lynchburg *
A
Wed Mar 20
vs
Final
W, 7-5
Washington and Lee *
H
Sat Mar 23
at
Final
L, 12-6
Hampden-Sydney *
A
Sat Mar 23
at
Final
L, 6-1
Hampden-Sydney *
A
Tue Mar 26
at
Final
W, 8-4
Shenandoah *
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final - 13 innings
W, 14-13
Guilford *
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
L, 12-9
Guilford *
H
April
Wed Apr 03
at
Final
W, 13-10
Bridgewater *
A
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
L, 9-2
#8 Randolph-Macon *
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final - 12 innings
W, 5-4
#8 Randolph-Macon *
H
Tue Apr 09
vs
Final
L, 10-6
Southern Virginia
H
Wed Apr 10
vs
Final
L, 18-5
Hood
H
Sat Apr 13
at
Final
L, 3-0
Emory & Henry *
A
Sat Apr 13
at
Final
W, 5-2
Emory & Henry *
A
Wed Apr 17
vs
Final
W, 8-5
Shenandoah *
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final
L, 16-5
Roanoke *
Senior Recognition Day
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final
W, 8-7
Roanoke *
Senior Recognition Day
H
Tue Apr 23
vs
4:00 PM
Bridgewater *
Rowdy Royals Game
H
Sat Apr 27
at
12:00 PM
Virginia Wesleyan *
A
Sat Apr 27
at
3:00 PM
Virginia Wesleyan *
A
* Conference