2020 EMU Baseball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
February
Sat Feb 15
vs
Southern Virginia
12:00 PM
H
Sun Feb 23
vs
Penn St.-Altoona
12:00 PM
H
Sun Feb 23
vs
Penn St.-Altoona
2:30 PM
H
Wed Feb 26
vs
Averett
3:00 PM
H
March
Sat Mar 07
at
Ferrum *
2:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 07
at
Ferrum *
5:00 PM
A
Wed Mar 11
at
Averett
3:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 14
vs
Lynchburg *
12:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 14
vs
Lynchburg *
3:00 PM
H
Wed Mar 18
vs
Washington and Lee *
3:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 21
vs
Hampden-Sydney *
12:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 21
vs
Hampden-Sydney *
3:00 PM
H
Tue Mar 24
vs
Shenandoah *
3:00 PM
H
April
Wed Apr 01
vs
Bridgewater *
4:00 PM
H
Tue Apr 07
at
Washington and Lee *
4:00 PM
A
Wed Apr 08
at
Hood
3:30 PM
A
Sat Apr 11
vs
Emory & Henry *
12:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 11
vs
Emory & Henry *
3:00 PM
H
Wed Apr 15
at
Shenandoah *
4:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 18
at
Roanoke *
12:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 18
at
Roanoke *
3:00 PM
A
Tue Apr 21
at
Bridgewater *
4:00 PM
A
* Conference