2018 EMU Field Hockey Schedule

Overall 8-11
Pct. .421
Conf. 1-7
Pct. .125
Streak Lost 2
Home 4-6
Away 3-5
Neutral 1-0
Games 19
Goals 40
Goals/ game 2.1
Shot % .150
Shots/ game 14.0
GAA 3.32
Green cards 4
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Transylvania
@ Sewanee, Tenn.
N
Sun Sep 02
at
Final
L, 5-2
Sewanee
** note new start time **
A
Tue Sep 04
at
Final - PS Away
W, 2-1
Goucher
** start of game delayed due to heat **
A
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Notre Dame of Maryland
H
Wed Sep 12
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Frostburg State
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
Cancelled
Juniata
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
3:00 PM
Southern Virginia #
Scrimmage
H
Wed Sep 19
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Hood
H
Fri Sep 21
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Wesley
H
Wed Sep 26
at
Final
L, 7-1
McDaniel
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Virginia Wesleyan *
H
October
Wed Oct 03
at
Final
L, 5-0
Washington and Lee *
A
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
L, 6-0
Centre
H
Tue Oct 09
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Bridgewater *
H
Fri Oct 12
vs
Final
L, 2-1
St. Mary's (Md.)
EMU Homecoming Weekend & Senior Recognition
H
Mon Oct 15
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Lynchburg *
H
Wed Oct 17
at
Final
L, 7-1
Shenandoah *
A
Sat Oct 20
at
Final
W, 5-2
Ferrum *
A
Mon Oct 22
at
Final
W, 8-0
Sweet Briar
A
Wed Oct 24
vs
Final
L, 6-4
Randolph-Macon *
H
Sat Oct 27
at
Final
L, 6-1
Roanoke *
A
# Exhibition
* Conference