2019-20 EMU Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Sat Nov 09
vs
Averett
TBA
H
Tue Nov 12
vs
Mary Washington
7:00 PM
H
Mon Nov 25
vs
Bridgewater
7:00 PM
H
Sat Nov 30
vs
Guilford *
TBA
H
December
Tue Dec 03
vs
Southern Virginia
7:00 PM
H
January
Sat Jan 04
vs
Roanoke *
2:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 08
at
Shenandoah *
7:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 15
vs
Randolph-Macon *
7:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 22
vs
Emory & Henry *
7:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 25
vs
Hampden-Sydney *
TBA
H
Wed Jan 29
at
Bridgewater *
5:00 PM
A
February
Wed Feb 05
vs
Virginia Wesleyan *
7:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 15
vs
Ferrum *
2:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 19
at
Washington and Lee *
7:00 PM
A
* Conference