2018 EMU Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 4-4-1
Pct. .500
Conf. 2-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 1
Home 3-2-1
Away 1-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 9
Goals 13
Goals/ game 1.44
Shot % .088
Shots/ game 16.3
GAA 1.68
August
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final - OT
L, 2-1
Sewanee
H
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
Bethany (W.V.)
H
Tue Sep 04
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Southern Virginia
H
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
L, 3-0
William Peace
A
Wed Sep 12
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Bridgewater
H
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
L, 2-0
#1 Messiah
A
Wed Sep 19
at
Final
W, 2-0
Ferrum *
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
L, 5-1
Lebanon Valley
H
Tue Sep 25
vs
Final - 2OT
W, 4-3
Randolph *
H
Fri Sep 28
at
7:00 PM
Roanoke *
A
October
Tue Oct 02
vs
7:00 PM
Shenandoah *
H
Wed Oct 03
vs
7:00 PM
Gallaudet
H
Sat Oct 06
at
6:00 PM
Emory & Henry *
A
Wed Oct 10
vs
7:00 PM
Virginia Wesleyan *
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
7:00 PM
#12 Lynchburg *
EMU Homecoming Weekend & Parent Recognition
H
Wed Oct 17
at
7:00 PM
Hampden-Sydney *
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
7:00 PM
Guilford *
Senior Recognition
H
Tue Oct 23
at
3:00 PM
Washington and Lee *
A
* Conference