2018 EMU Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Mon Aug 20
vs
7:00 PM
FSCI Phoenix #
Scrimmage
H
Wed Aug 22
vs
7:00 PM
Regent #
Scrimmage
H
Fri Aug 31
vs
6:00 PM
Sewanee
H
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
7:00 PM
Bethany (W.V.)
H
Tue Sep 04
vs
7:00 PM
Southern Virginia
H
Sat Sep 08
at
12:00 PM
William Peace
A
Wed Sep 12
vs
4:30 PM
Bridgewater
H
Sat Sep 15
at
7:00 PM
Messiah
A
Wed Sep 19
at
6:00 PM
Ferrum *
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
3:00 PM
Lebanon Valley
H
Tue Sep 25
vs
7:00 PM
Randolph *
H
Fri Sep 28
at
7:00 PM
Roanoke *
A
October
Tue Oct 02
vs
7:00 PM
Shenandoah *
H
Wed Oct 03
vs
7:00 PM
Gallaudet
H
Sat Oct 06
at
6:00 PM
Emory & Henry *
A
Wed Oct 10
vs
7:00 PM
Virginia Wesleyan *
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
7:00 PM
Lynchburg *
EMU Homecoming Weekend & Parent Recognition
H
Wed Oct 17
at
7:00 PM
Hampden-Sydney *
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
7:00 PM
Guilford *
Senior Recognition
H
Tue Oct 23
at
4:00 PM
Washington and Lee *
A
# Exhibition
* Conference