2019 EMU Men's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 1-12
Pct. .077
Conf. 1-4
Pct. .200
Streak Lost 4
Home 0-6
Away 1-4
Neutral 0-2
Matches 13
Kills per set 8.13
Hitting % .065
Assists per set 7.66
Blocks per set 1.82
Service Aces per set 1.02
Digs per set 8.60
January
Sat Jan 12
vs
11:00 AM
#13 Southern Virginia #
Quad Match Exhibition
H
Sat Jan 12
vs
12:30 PM
Richmond Volleyball Club #
Quad Match Exhibition
H
Sat Jan 12
vs
2:30 PM
EMU Alumni #
Quad Match Exhibition
H
Sat Jan 19
vs
Final
L, 3-0
#15 Elms
EMU Doubleheader
H
Sat Jan 19
vs
Final
L, 3-0
#15 Elms
EMU Doubleheader
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
L, 3-0
John Jay
@ Glenside, Pa. Arcadia Knight Classic
N
Sun Jan 27
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Elmira
@ Glenside, Pa. Arcadia Knight Classic
N
Sun Jan 27
at
Final
L, 3-0
#12 Arcadia
Arcadia Knight Classic
A
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
L, 3-0
#5 Stevenson
EMU Tri-Match
H
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
L, 3-0
#2 Stevens
EMU Tri-Match
H
Fri Feb 08
at
Final
L, 3-1
Ramapo *
A
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
W, 3-0
Immaculata *
A
Tue Feb 12
vs
Final
L, 3-0
#11 Southern Virginia *
H
Fri Feb 15
at
Final
L, 3-2
Elizabethtown *
A
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
L, 3-1
#14 Juniata *
A
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Mount St. Joseph
EMU Tri-Match
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
4:00 PM
#12 Lancaster Bible
EMU Tri-Match
H
Wed Feb 27
at
7:00 PM
Marymount *
A
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
7:00 PM
Cairn *
H
Sat Mar 02
vs
11:00 AM
Neumann *
H
Mon Mar 04
vs
1:00 PM
Wittenberg
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
3:00 PM
St. John Fisher
@ New Paltz, N.Y. SUNY New Paltz Tri-Match
N
Sat Mar 16
at
5:00 PM
#8 SUNY New Paltz
SUNY New Paltz Tri-Match
A
Wed Mar 20
vs
7:00 PM
Randolph-Macon *
Rowdy Royals Match
H
Fri Mar 29
vs
7:00 PM
#7 Kean *
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
1:00 PM
Rutgers-Newark *
Senior Recognition
H
# Exhibition
* Conference