2020 EMU Men's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Matches -
Kills per set -
Hitting % -
Assists per set -
Blocks per set -
Service Aces per set -
Digs per set -
January
Sat Jan 11
vs
#7 Southern Virginia #
Exhibition
11:00 AM
H
February
Sat Feb 01
at
Mount St. Joseph
Mount St. Joseph Tri-Match
11:00 AM
A
Sat Feb 01
vs
Medaille
@ Cincinnati, Ohio Mount St. Joseph Tri-Match
1:00 PM
N
Sat Feb 22
at
Alvernia
Alvernia Tri-Match
11:00 AM
A
Sat Feb 22
vs
Lehman
@ Reading, Pa. Alvernia Tri-Match
1:00 PM
N
March
Sat Mar 07
vs
Cal Lutheran
@ Buena Vista, Va.
4:00 PM
N
Sat Mar 14
vs
#3 Stevens
@ Buena Vista, Va.
2:00 PM
N
Fri Mar 20
at
Kean *
7:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 21
at
Rutgers-Newark *
12:00 PM
A
Fri Mar 27
at
Neumann *
7:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 28
vs
King's (PA)
@ Chester, Pa. Widener Tri-Match
2:00 PM
N
Sat Mar 28
at
Widener
Widener Tri-Match
4:00 PM
A
April
Fri Apr 03
at
Lancaster Bible
7:00 PM
A
# Exhibition
* Conference