2019 EMU Softball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
TBA
TBA
@ North Myrtle Beach, S.C. Fastpitch Dreams Spring Classic
N
Sat Mar 02
vs
TBA
TBA
@ North Myrtle Beach, S.C. Fastpitch Dreams Spring Classic
N
Sun Mar 03
vs
TBA
TBA
@ North Myrtle Beach, S.C. Fastpitch Dreams Spring Classic
N
Sun Mar 03
vs
TBA
TBA
@ North Myrtle Beach, S.C. Fastpitch Dreams Spring Classic
N
Mon Mar 04
vs
TBA
TBA
@ North Myrtle Beach, S.C. Fastpitch Dreams Spring Classic
N
Mon Mar 04
vs
TBA
TBA
@ North Myrtle Beach, S.C. Fastpitch Dreams Spring Classic
N
Tue Mar 05
vs
TBA
TBA
@ North Myrtle Beach, S.C. Fastpitch Dreams Spring Classic
N
Tue Mar 05
vs
TBA
TBA
@ North Myrtle Beach, S.C. Fastpitch Dreams Spring Classic
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
1:00 PM
Messiah
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
3:00 PM
Messiah
H
Mon Mar 11
vs
3:00 PM
Norwich
H
Mon Mar 11
vs
5:00 PM
Norwich
H
Wed Mar 13
vs
3:00 PM
Mary Baldwin
H
Wed Mar 13
vs
5:00 PM
Mary Baldwin
H
Sun Mar 17
vs
1:00 PM
Averett
H
Sun Mar 17
vs
3:00 PM
Averett
H
Mon Mar 18
vs
3:00 PM
Southern Virginia
H
Mon Mar 18
vs
5:00 PM
Southern Virginia
H
Wed Mar 20
at
4:00 PM
Shenandoah *
A
Wed Mar 20
at
6:00 PM
Shenandoah *
A
Sat Mar 23
vs
1:00 PM
Emory & Henry *
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
3:00 PM
Emory & Henry *
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
1:00 PM
Guilford *
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
3:00 PM
Guilford *
H
Tue Mar 26
at
3:00 PM
Randolph-Macon *
A
Tue Mar 26
at
5:00 PM
Randolph-Macon *
A
Wed Mar 27
vs
3:00 PM
Mary Washington
H
Wed Mar 27
vs
5:00 PM
Mary Washington
H
Sun Mar 31
at
1:00 PM
Ferrum *
A
Sun Mar 31
at
3:00 PM
Ferrum *
A
April
Wed Apr 03
vs
3:00 PM
Bridgewater *
Strike Out Cancer Game
H
Wed Apr 03
vs
5:00 PM
Bridgewater *
Strike Out Cancer Game
H
Tue Apr 09
vs
3:00 PM
Virginia Wesleyan *
H
Tue Apr 09
vs
5:00 PM
Virginia Wesleyan *
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
1:00 PM
Randolph *
Senior and Parent Recognition
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
3:00 PM
Randolph *
Senior and Parent Recognition
H
Sun Apr 14
at
1:30 PM
Lynchburg *
A
Sun Apr 14
at
3:30 PM
Lynchburg *
A
Fri Apr 19
at
5:00 PM
Roanoke *
A
Fri Apr 19
at
7:00 PM
Roanoke *
A
* Conference