2019 EMU Softball Schedule

Overall 12-8
Pct. .600
Conf. 2-4
Pct. .333
Streak Won 1
Home 6-6
Away 1-1
Neutral 5-1
Games 20
Runs 117
Batting Avg. .309
On Base % .388
Slugging % .442
Home Runs 9
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Castleton
@ North Myrtle Beach, S.C. Fastpitch Dreams Spring Classic Field #5
N
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 8-0
#17 Coe
@ North Myrtle Beach, S.C. Fastpitch Dreams Spring Classic Field #5
N
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 9-0
Cedar Crest
@ North Myrtle Beach, S.C. Fastpitch Dreams Spring Classic Field #3
N
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 7-1
King's (Pa.)
@ North Myrtle Beach, S.C. Fastpitch Dreams Spring Classic Field #3
N
Mon Mar 04
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Chatham
@ North Myrtle Beach, S.C. Fastpitch Dreams Spring Classic Field #6
N
Mon Mar 04
vs
Final
W, 6-4
Penn St.-Harrisburg
@ North Myrtle Beach, S.C. Fastpitch Dreams Spring Classic Field #6
N
Tue Mar 05
vs
Cancelled
King's (Pa.)
@ North Myrtle Beach, S.C. Fastpitch Dreams Spring Classic Field #6
N
Tue Mar 05
vs
Cancelled
Chatham
@ North Myrtle Beach, S.C. Fastpitch Dreams Spring Classic Field #3
N
Tue Mar 05
vs
Cancelled
Wilkes
@ North Myrtle Beach, S.C. Fastpitch Dreams Spring Classic Field #4
N
Wed Mar 06
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 14-4
Penn St.-Beaver #
@ N Myrtle Beach, SC Fastpitch Dreams Spring Classic Field #1 **exhibition**
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
Postponed
Messiah
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
Postponed
Messiah
H
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 4-2
Wilkes
** note new game **
H
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Wilkes
** note new game **
H
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
Mary Baldwin
H
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Mary Baldwin
H
Sun Mar 17
vs
Final
L, 5-3
Averett
H
Sun Mar 17
vs
Final
L, 6-2
Averett
H
Mon Mar 18
vs
Final
W, 6-4
Southern Virginia
H
Mon Mar 18
vs
Final
W, 10-6
Southern Virginia ^
H
Wed Mar 20
at
Final
W, 7-1
Shenandoah *
A
Wed Mar 20
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 7-6
Shenandoah *
A
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
L, 7-0
Emory & Henry *
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 11-9
Emory & Henry *
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
Final
L, 10-6
Guilford *
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 13-5
Guilford *
H
Tue Mar 26
at
3:00 PM
#21 Randolph-Macon *
A
Tue Mar 26
at
5:00 PM
#21 Randolph-Macon *
A
Wed Mar 27
vs
3:00 PM
Mary Washington
H
Wed Mar 27
vs
5:00 PM
Mary Washington
H
Sun Mar 31
at
1:00 PM
Ferrum *
A
Sun Mar 31
at
3:00 PM
Ferrum *
A
April
Wed Apr 03
vs
3:00 PM
Bridgewater *
Strike Out Cancer Game
H
Wed Apr 03
vs
5:00 PM
Bridgewater *
Strike Out Cancer Game
H
Tue Apr 09
vs
3:00 PM
#1 Virginia Wesleyan *
Rowdy Royals Game
H
Tue Apr 09
vs
5:00 PM
#1 Virginia Wesleyan *
Rowdy Royals Game
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
1:00 PM
Randolph *
Senior and Parent Recognition / Softball Alumni Day
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
3:00 PM
Randolph *
Senior and Parent Recognition / Softball Alumni Day
H
Sun Apr 14
at
1:30 PM
#13 Lynchburg *
A
Sun Apr 14
at
3:30 PM
#13 Lynchburg *
A
Fri Apr 19
at
1:00 PM
Roanoke *
A
Fri Apr 19
at
3:00 PM
Roanoke *
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division