2018-19 EMU Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 1-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 1-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games 1
Pts per game 69.0
FG % 36.7
3PT % 36.0
FT % 64.0
Reb per game 57.0
Ast per game 15.0
November
Tue Nov 13
vs
Final
W, 69-41
Apprentice
H
Fri Nov 16
vs
8:00 PM
Widener
@ Westminster, Md. McDaniel Tip-Off Classic
N
Sat Nov 17
at
4:00 PM
McDaniel
McDaniel Tip-Off Classic presented by CareFirst BlueCross BlueShield
A
Tue Nov 20
vs
4:00 PM
Southern Virginia
H
Sat Nov 24
vs
2:00 PM
Ferrum *
H
Wed Nov 28
vs
7:00 PM
Virginia Wesleyan *
H
December
Sat Dec 01
at
2:00 PM
Guilford *
A
Tue Dec 04
at
7:00 PM
Southern Virginia
A
Wed Dec 05
vs
7:00 PM
Washington and Lee *
H
Sat Dec 08
at
4:00 PM
Ferrum *
A
Sat Dec 15
vs
2:00 PM
St. Mary's (Md.)
H
Sat Dec 29
vs
2:00 PM
Mary Baldwin
H
January
Wed Jan 02
vs
5:00 PM
Roanoke *
H
Sat Jan 05
vs
2:00 PM
Lynchburg *
H
Tue Jan 08
at
7:00 PM
#25 Randolph-Macon *
A
Sat Jan 12
at
2:00 PM
Randolph *
A
Wed Jan 16
vs
7:00 PM
Shenandoah *
H
Sat Jan 19
at
2:00 PM
Hollins *
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
2:00 PM
Guilford *
Women's Basketball Alumni Day
H
Wed Jan 30
at
7:00 PM
Virginia Wesleyan *
A
February
Sat Feb 02
at
2:00 PM
#23 Emory & Henry *
A
Wed Feb 06
vs
7:00 PM
Bridgewater *
H
Sat Feb 09
at
3:00 PM
Lynchburg *
A
Wed Feb 13
at
5:00 PM
Shenandoah *
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
2:00 PM
Hollins *
Senior Recognition
H
* Conference