2019-20 EMU Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Sat Nov 09
vs
William Peace
@ Ashland, Va.
8:00 PM
N
Wed Nov 13
at
Mary Baldwin
6:00 PM
A
Sat Nov 16
vs
Hood
2:00 PM
H
Fri Nov 22
vs
Southern Virginia
EMU Tournament
7:00 PM
H
December
Sat Dec 07
vs
Randolph *
2:00 PM
H
January
Sat Jan 04
vs
Ferrum *
4:30 PM
H
Sat Jan 11
vs
Hollins *
2:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 18
at
Emory & Henry *
4:30 PM
A
Tue Jan 21
vs
Randolph-Macon *
7:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 25
vs
Washington and Lee *
4:30 PM
H
Wed Jan 29
at
Bridgewater *
7:30 PM
A
February
Sat Feb 01
at
Roanoke *
2:00 PM
A
Tue Feb 04
vs
Shenandoah *
7:00 PM
H
Tue Feb 11
at
Washington and Lee *
7:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 15
vs
Emory & Henry *
4:30 PM
H
Wed Feb 19
vs
Bridgewater
TBA
H
Sat Feb 22
at
Roanoke *
4:30 PM
A
* Conference