2018 EMU Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Fri Aug 31
at
5:00 PM
Marymount
Marymount Classic in Arlington, Va.
A
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
1:30 PM
North Carolina Wesleyan
@ Marymount Classic in Arlington, Va.
N
Wed Sep 05
at
4:00 PM
St. Mary's (Md.)
A
Thu Sep 13
vs
7:00 PM
Mary Baldwin #
Scrimmage
H
Sun Sep 16
at
1:00 PM
Hampton
A
Tue Sep 18
vs
7:00 PM
Catholic
H
Sat Sep 22
at
2:00 PM
Guilford *
A
Wed Sep 26
vs
4:30 PM
Bridgewater *
H
Sat Sep 29
vs
6:00 PM
Randolph-Macon *
H
October
Wed Oct 03
at
5:00 PM
Sweet Briar *
A
Sat Oct 06
vs
7:00 PM
Hollins *
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
4:00 PM
Roanoke *
EMU Homecoming Weekend & Senior Recognition
H
Tue Oct 16
at
7:00 PM
Shenandoah *
A
Sat Oct 20
at
12:00 PM
Ferrum *
A
Wed Oct 24
vs
4:30 PM
Randolph *
H
Sat Oct 27
at
1:00 PM
Washington and Lee *
A
# Exhibition
* Conference