2018 EMU Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 6-8
Pct. .429
Conf. 4-6
Pct. .400
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-3
Away 3-4
Neutral 0-1
Games 14
Goals 27
Goals/ game 1.93
Shot % .147
Shots/ game 13.1
GAA 1.57
August
Fri Aug 31
at
Final
W, 1-0
Marymount
Marymount Classic in Arlington, Va.
A
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 3-1
North Carolina Wesleyan
@ Marymount Classic in Arlington, Va.
N
Wed Sep 05
at
Final
L, 1-0
St. Mary's (Md.)
A
Thu Sep 13
vs
Final
W, 11-0
Mary Baldwin #
Exhibition
H
Tue Sep 18
vs
Final - OT
W, 2-1
Catholic
H
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
L, 2-1
Guilford *
A
Wed Sep 26
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Bridgewater *
H
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Randolph-Macon *
** note new start time **
H
October
Wed Oct 03
at
Final
W, 11-0
Sweet Briar *
A
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
W, 6-0
Hollins *
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Roanoke *
EMU Homecoming Weekend & Senior Recognition
H
Tue Oct 16
at
Final
L, 5-0
Shenandoah *
A
Sat Oct 20
at
Final
W, 2-1
Ferrum *
A
Wed Oct 24
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Randolph *
H
Sat Oct 27
at
Final
L, 3-0
Washington and Lee *
A
# Exhibition
* Conference