2018 EMU Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Matches -
Kills per set -
Hitting % -
Assists per set -
Blocks per set -
Service Aces per set -
Digs per set -
August
Fri Aug 31
vs
7:00 PM
Salem
Route 42 Classic at EMU
H
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
10:00 AM
Delaware Valley
Route 42 Classic at EMU
H
Sat Sep 01
vs
2:00 PM
Marymount
Route 42 Classic at EMU
H
Wed Sep 05
vs
7:00 PM
Gallaudet
H
Sat Sep 08
at
11:00 AM
St. Mary's (Md.)
A
Sat Sep 08
vs
1:00 PM
McDaniel
@ St. Mary's City, Md.
N
Tue Sep 11
at
7:00 PM
Virginia Wesleyan *
A
Fri Sep 14
at
7:00 PM
Elizabethtown
Blue Jay Classic in Elizabethtown, Pa.
A
Sat Sep 15
vs
11:00 AM
Cairn
@ Blue Jay Classic in Elizabethtown, Pa.
N
Sat Sep 15
vs
1:00 PM
Rowan
@ Blue Jay Classic in Elizabethtown, Pa.
N
Wed Sep 19
vs
7:00 PM
Randolph-Macon *
H
Fri Sep 21
at
7:00 PM
Hood
A
Wed Sep 26
vs
7:00 PM
Emory & Henry *
H
Fri Sep 28
vs
7:00 PM
Methodist
H
Sat Sep 29
vs
1:00 PM
Roanoke *
@ ODAC Quad in Lynchburg, Va.
N
Sat Sep 29
at
3:00 PM
Lynchburg *
ODAC Quad in Lynchburg, Va.
A
October
Tue Oct 02
vs
7:00 PM
Southern Virginia
H
Sat Oct 06
vs
2:00 PM
Lehman
@ Goucher Tri-Match in Baltimore, Md.
N
Sat Oct 06
at
4:00 PM
Goucher
Goucher Tri-Match in Baltimore, Md.
A
Tue Oct 09
vs
7:00 PM
Lancaster Bible
H
Thu Oct 11
vs
7:00 PM
Hollins *
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
1:00 PM
Ferrum *
EMU Homecoming Weekend
H
Tue Oct 16
at
7:00 PM
Washington and Lee *
A
Thu Oct 18
at
7:00 PM
Mary Baldwin
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
11:00 AM
Guilford *
ODAC Quad at EMU
H
Sat Oct 20
vs
1:00 PM
Randolph *
ODAC Quad at EMU
H
Wed Oct 24
at
7:30 PM
Shenandoah *
A
Fri Oct 26
at
7:00 PM
Bridgewater *
A
* Conference