2019 EMU Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 7-2
Pct. .778
Conf. 1-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 4
Home 6-2
Away 1-0
Neutral 0-0
Matches 9
Kills per set 11.21
Hitting % .185
Assists per set 10.21
Blocks per set 1.27
Service Aces per set 2.70
Digs per set 14.33
August
September
Sun Sep 22
vs
Gallaudet
@ Harrisburg, Pa. Tri-Match in Harrisburg, Pa.
1:00 PM
N
Sat Sep 28
vs
Lynchburg *
@ Salem, Va. ODAC Tri-Match in Salem, Va.
1:00 PM
N
Sat Sep 28
at
Roanoke *
ODAC Tri-Match in Salem, Va.
3:00 PM
A
October
Sat Oct 05
vs
Shenandoah *
Rowdy Royals Match & Senior Recognition
1:00 PM
H
Wed Oct 09
vs
Bridgewater *
7:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 12
vs
EMU Alumni #
EMU Volleyball Alumni Match
1:00 PM
H
Tue Oct 15
at
Ferrum *
7:00 PM
A
Fri Oct 18
at
Randolph *
ODAC Quad-Match in Lynchburg, Va.
5:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 19
vs
Guilford *
@ Randolph College (Lynchburg, Va.) ODAC Quad-Match in Lynchburg, Va.
1:30 PM
N
Tue Oct 22
vs
Washington and Lee *
7:00 PM
H
Fri Oct 25
vs
Goucher
7:00 PM
H
Wed Oct 30
vs
Mount Aloysius
5:00 PM
H
November
Sat Nov 02
vs
Marymount
@ Bridgewater, Va.
12:00 PM
N
# Exhibition
* Conference